Peel Manor House frequently runs a range of events.

Please click on the event titles below for more information and booking of the event.

Date/Time Event
21/09/2022
12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
High Tea - Wednesday 21st September 2022
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
30/09/2022
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
The Seekers Story Friday 30th September 2022
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
02/10/2022
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Music & Markets @ The Manor Sunday 2nd October 2022
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
09/10/2022
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fairytale Pop-up Weddings Sunday 9th October 2022
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
12/10/2022 - 19/10/2022
12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
High Tea - Wednesday 12th October 2022
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
15/10/2022
6:30 pm - 11:30 pm
A Hogwarts Cocktail Party :- Saturday 15th October 2022
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
16/10/2022
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Hogwarts Family Day @ Peel Manor- Sunday 16th October 2022
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
19/10/2022
12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
High Tea - Wednesday 19th October 2022
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
28/10/2022
6:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Swan Ball Friday 28th October 2022 LGBTIQ Event
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
01/11/2022
11:00 am - 2:30 pm
Melbourne Cup Luncheon- Tuesday 1st November 2022
Peel Manor House Karnup, Karnup WA
1 2 3 4

Be sure to join us for these fantastic events.